2016-2017 Alumni (78 Students)

Welcome to KUST Alumni Directory. 

For more information, please contact OSAR: 

email: osar@komar.edu.iq

Tel. Number: +964(0)7717614700  


                 Name                         Email 
Civil Engineering                           
       Alle Khalid Hameed 
       alle.khalid@komar.edu.iq
       Aram Muhamed
       aram.muhammad@komar.edu.iq
       Arez Azadeen    
       arez.azadeen@komar.edu.iq
       Awara Osman
       awara.osman@komar.edu.iq
       Aws Jabbar Kadhim     
       aws.jabbar@komar.edu.iq
       Azhin Kamaran Omer
       azhin.kamaran@komar.edu.iq
       Bahman Faris    
       bahman.fars@komar.edu.iq
       Basak Mohammed Faraj
       basak.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
       Bawan Shaalan Shawkat    
       bawan.shaalan@komar.edu.iq
       Bina Dler Bahjat
       bina.dler@komar.edu.iq
       Brwa Faraidoon
       brwa.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq
       Brwa Sabir Faqe
       brwa.sabir@komar.edu.iq
       Chawan Star Abdulla
       chawan.star@komar.edu.iq
       Dilan Latif AbuBakr
       dilan.latif@komar.edu.iq  
       Eman Hamaaziz
       eman.hamaaziz@komar.edu.iq
       Evan Arsalan Abdulla
       evan.arsalan@komar.edu.iq
       Hwazhin Sabir  
      hawzhin.sabir@komar.edu.iq
       Jutyar Qadir
       jutyar.qadir@komar.edu.iq
       Kardo Khalid Abdullah  
       kardo.khalid@komar.edu.iq
       Karzan Taha
       karzan.taha@komar.edu.iq
       MeerGew Abdalla  
       meer.gew@komar.edu.iq
       Mohammed AbdulWahab
       muhammad.abdul@komar.edu.iq
       Naivan Sarkawt Tahir  
       naivan.sarkawt@komar.edu.iq
       Niga Mohammed Abdalla
       niga.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
       Raman saman   
       raman.saman@komar.edu.iq
       Ranj Noori Qadir
       ranj.noori@komar.edu.iq
       Rawa Hussein
       rawa.husain@komar.edu.iq
       Rawezh Faruq
       rawezh.faruq@komar.edu.iq
       Rawezh Hamid
       rawezh.hamid@komar.edu.iq
       Reband Ahmed
       reband.ahmed@komar.edu.iq
       Renas Rizgar Abdulkarim
       renas.rizgar@komar.edu.iq
       Saiwan sabir
       saiwan.sabr@komar.edu.iq
       Sarkaw Shirwan     
       sarkaw.shirwan@komar.edu.iq
       Shad Taha Osman
      shad.taha@komar.edu.iq
       Shahan Jamal 
      shahan.jamal@komar.edu.iq
        Sharo Wreya Ebrahim
      sharo.wreya@komar.edu.iq
        Soma Jaza Aziz
      soma.jaza@komar.edu.iq
        Taman Ahmed Hussein
      taman.ahmed@komar.edu.iq
       Yad Jamal
      yad.jamal@komar.edu.iq
       Zheer Jamal 
      zheer.jamal@komar.edu.iq
       Zanyar Bahaalddin Mahmood
     zanyar.bahaddin@komar.edu.iq 
      Hoshmand Soran Ali Sulaiman 
     hoshmand.soran@komar.edu.iq 
      Azhin Baram Mustafa 
     azhin.baram@komar.edu.iq 
      Kardo Salah
     kardo.salah@komar.edu.iq 
 Petroleum Engineering                                      
       Balla Raouf Abdullah 
       balla.rauf@komar.edu.iq
       Didan Qadr Marf
       didan.qadir@komar.edu.iq
       Kozhan Kawa Karim 
       kozhan.kawa@komar.edu.iq
       Shkar Kamaran Othman
       shkar.kamaran@komar.edu.iq
       Shara Jamil Muhamad 
       shara.jamil@komar.edu.iq
        Rebaz Sharif Mahmood
        rebaz.sharif@komar.edu.iq
       Miran Shwan Muhammad
       miran.shwan@komar.edu.iq 
       Muhammed Taha Hassan
       muhammed.taha@komar.edu.iq
       Pola Jameel Ali
       pola.jameel@komar.edu.iq
       Hogr Saed Mohamed
      hogr.saed@komar.edu.iq 
       Roza AbuBakir Hama Salih
       roza.abubakir@komar.edu.iq
       Khoshy Ahmed Ali
       khoshi.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 
       Sarkash Naeb Faizulla 
       sarkash.naeb@komar.edu.iq 
       Mahdi Najadat Jomaa
       mahdi.najdat@komar.edu.iq 
 Environmental Engineering                                   
        Danar Jawhar Omer 
        danar.jawhar@komar.edu.iq
        Kazhan Rebwar
        kazhan.rebwar@komar.edu.iq
        Lizan Dara Mahmood 
        lizan.dara@komar.edu.iq  
        Solen Faruq Hassan
        solen.faruq@komar.edu.iq
        Van Mahdy Hama
        van.mahdy@komar.edu.iq
Accounting                                         
         Arivan Rahman Abdullah 
         arivan.rhman@komar.edu.iq
         Benaee Azad Ahmed
         benaee.azad@komar.edu.iq
         Jihad Omer Hussein 
         jihad.omer@komar.edu.iq
         Rawand Hiwa Muhammad Rauf
         rawand.hiwa@komar.edu.iq
         Shalaw Salih Yahya
         shalaw.salih@komar.edu.iq
 E-Commerce                                     
        Bawan Omed Ali 
        bawan.omed@komar.edu.iq 
        Chawan Kamal Noory
        chawan.kamal@komar.edu.iq
        Kanar Omer Ali
        kanar.omer@komar.edu.iq
        Mukhtar Rawf Salh
        mukhtar.raouf@komar.edu.iq
        Roz Barzan Omer
        roz.barzan@komar.edu.iq
 Information Management                               
         Ali Abdulhadi Mohammad 
      ali.abdulhadi@komar.edu.iq    
         Roza Shorish
      roza.shorish@komar.edu.iq  
         Saya Nazar
      saya.nazar@komar.edu.iq 
         Sivan sadoon
      saifan.saadoon@komar.edu.iq
         Valya Hawre Ahmed
                 valya.hawre@komar.edu.iq