2017-2018 Alumni (210 Students)

2017-2018 Alumni

Welcome to KUST Alumni Directory. 

For more information, please contact OSAR: 

email: osar@komar.edu.iq

Tel. Number: +964(0)7717614700 

                Name                        Email 
Civil Engineering                           
Alan Taha Mohammed
Aryan Danar Hussein
Banu Sardar Mohammed
Bawan Farhad Salih
Bayad Bahzad Raouf
Bnar Hunar Kaka Ali
Brwa Mohammed Mahmood
Bushra Omer Ahmed
Chra Othman Faeq
Dana Dlshad Bahaalddin
Darya Hashm Jabar
Dlpak Ali Faeq
Evan Muhammed Jaza Hama Faraj
Farman Mohammed Aziz
Harem Omer Abdalla
Hawar Mohammed Hama Salih
Hawzhin Sabir Omer
Heshw Karwan Raouf
Kamal Amin H.Mohammed
Kardo Kawa Saed
Kashan Bahaalddin Mahmood
Kashma kamal Tahir
Khazan Baqi M.Salih
Kobin Ako Ghareb
Kosrat Rafiq Rasul
Lania Aras Mohammed
Lare Hadi Ahmed
Lazo Ako Jaafar
Lezan Bakr Abdaljabar
Lozan Salim Mohammed Amin
Mazn Farhad Ghafoor
Mohammed Arif Ali
Mohammed Bakir A.Mohammed
Mohammed Falah Ali
Mohammed Nasih Awrahman
Mohammed Nasih Mohammed
Muhamad Maruf Abdulkarim
Nwenar Jawhar Salh
Othman Ababakir khursheed
Pavel Dalshad Taeeb
Peshawa Mohammed Abdalla
Przha Kamal M Amin
Rabar Essa Ahmed
Rahel Azad Othman
Rawa Ribwar Abdullah
Razhan Ribwar Hussein
Rebar Rahim Mustafa
Rebaz Shwan Hama Aziz
Rezhwan Abdulhameed Mohammed
Ribwar Mohammed Hussein
Roza Ali Mahmood
Saia Rebwar Mohammed
San Azad Jalal
San Sardar Namiq
Sarkar Zorab Jalal
Sayan Shwan Mahmood
Shadan Ezzulddin Ali
Sham Burhan Ali
Shanya Shamal Abdalla
Shatw Nawroz Abdalqadir
Shkar Abdalkarim Hussein
Yahya Nabaz Mohammed
Zal Aras Mahmood
Zanyar Taha Tofiq
Zhalyan Shwan Mahmood
Zhiran Sirwan Arif
Zhyar Sardar Omar
alan.taha@komar.edu.iq
aryan.danar@komar.edu.iq
banu.sardar@komar.edu.iq
bawan.farhad@komar.edu.iq
bayad.bahzad@komar.edu.iq
bnar.hunar@komar.edu.iq
brwa.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
bushra.omer@komar.edu.iq
chra.othman@komar.edu.iq
dana.dlshad@komar.edu.iq
darya.hashim@komar.edu.iq
dlpak.ali@komar.edu.iq
evan.mohamad@komar.edu.iq
farman.muhamad@komar.edu.iq
harem.omer@komar.edu.iq
hawar.muhammad@komar.edu.iq 
hawzhin.sabeer@komar.edu.iq
heshu.karwan@komar.edu.iq
kamal.amin@komar.edu.iq
kamaran.osman@komar.edu.iq
kashan.bahaaldin@komar.edu.iq
kashma.kamal@komar.edu.iq
khazan.baqi@komar.edu.iq
kobin.ako@komar.edu.iq
kosrat.rafiq@komar.edu.iq
lania.aras@komar.edu.iq
lare.hadi@komar.edu.iq
lazo.ako@komar.edu.iq
lezan.bakr@komar.edu.iq
lozan.salm@komar.edu.iq
mazn.farhad@komar.edu.iq 
mohammed.arif@komar.edu.iq
mohammed.bakr@komar.edu.iq
mohammed.omed@komar.edu.iq
muhammed.nasih@komar.edu.iq
mohammad.nasih@komar.edu.iq
muhammed.maaruf@komar.edu.iq
nwenar.jawhar@komar.edu.iq
osman.ababaker@komar.edu.iq
pavel.dlshad@komar.edu.iq
peshawa.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
przha.kamal@komar.edu.iq
rabar.essa@komar.edu.iq
rahel.azad@komar.edu.iq
rawa.ribwar@komar.edu.iq
razhan.rebwar@komar.edu.iq
rebar.rahim@komar.edu.iq
rebaz.shwan@komar.edu.iq
rizwan.abdulhameed@komar.edu.iq
rebwar.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
roza.ali@komar.edu.iq
saya.rebwar@komar.edu.iq
san.azad@komar.edu.iq
san.sardar@komar.edu.iq
sarkar.zorab@komar.edu.iq
sayan.shwan@komar.edu.iq
shadan.ezadin@komar.edu.iq
sham.burhan@komar.edu.iq
shania.shamal@komar.edu.iq
shatw.nawroz@komar.edu.iq
shkar.abdulkarim@komar.edu.iq
yahya.nabaz@komar.edu.iq 
zal.aras@komar.edu.iq
zanyar.taha@komar.edu.iq
zhalian.shwan@komar.edu.iq 
zhiran.sirwan@komar.edu.iq
zhyar.hussen@komar.edu.iq
 Petroleum Engineering                                      
Ahmed Kamal Fatah
Alan Shwan Abdulhameed
Aran Hassan Ahmed
Arin Salah Tofiq
Barez Bhroz Aziz
Bezhar Araz Faraj
Bilal Bakr Mahmood
Brwa Fuad Faqi Salih
Diyar Namir Ali
Eman Kawa Majid
Garmiyan Fadhil Ibrahim
Halmat Jabar Ghafar
Hamno Abdullah Abdulqadir
Hano Qader Mahmood
Hawre Khalil Ibrahim
Hozan Omer Mohammed
Hwnar Jamal Ali
Kosrat Hassan Ismail
Kozhin Sdiq Saeed
Lako Faeq Mohammed
Lezan Abdalla Hama Saed
Mardin Omer Abdalqadir
Mohammad Ibrahim Hassan
Mohammed Amer Thamer
Nawroz Jamal Ali
Peshin Nasih Mohammed
Rawa Nawzad Mustafa
Rebin Kamal Mahmood
Rozh Kawa Hussain
Sarkawt Karim Kaka Hama
Shahra Sardar Mahmood
Shalaw Kawa Karim
Shene Abdulla Ahmed
Shkar Jamal Ibrahim
Shvan Othman Muhammed
Soma Zyad Abdalla Hamza
Sozyar Yasin Ahmed
Twana Hama Hussein Hasan
Valan Abdulsalam Namq
Zanyar Nabaz Mohammed
Zhalyan Amjad Kamal
Zhirko Sirwan Ali
ahmed.kamal@komar.edu.iq
alan.shwan@komar.edu.iq
aran.hassan@komar.edu.iq
areen.salah@komar.edu.iq
barez.bahroz@komar.edu.iq,
bezhar.aras@komar.edu.iq
bilal.bakr@komar.edu.iq
brwa.fuad@komar.edu.iq
dyar.namir@komar.edu.iq
eman.kawa@komar.edu.iq
garmian.fadhil@komar.edu.iq
halmat.jabar@komar.edu.iq
hamno.abdullah@komar.edu.iq
hano.qadir@komar.edu.iq
hawre.khalil@komar.edu.iq
hozan.omer@komar.edu.iq
hunar.jamal@komar.edu.iq
kosrat.hassan@komar.edu.iq
kozhin.sediq@komar.edu.iq
lako.faiaq@komar.edu.iq
lezan.abdullah@komar.edu.iq 
mardin.omer@komar.edu.iq
mohammed.ibrahem@komar.edu.iq
muhammed.amer@komar.edu.iq
nawroz.jamal@komar.edu.iq
peshin.nasih@komar.edu.iq
rawa.nawzad@komar.edu.iq
rebin.kamal@komar.edu.iq
rozh.kawa@komar.edu.iq
sarkawt.karim@komar.edu.iq
shahra.sardar@komar.edu.iq 
shalaw.kawa@komar.edu.iq
shene.abdulla@komar.edu.iq
shkar.jamal@komar.edu.iq
shvan.othman@komar.edu.iq
soma.zyad@komar.edu.iq
sozyar.yaseen@komar.edu.iq
twana.hama@komar.edu.iq
valan.abdulsalam@komar.edu.iq
zanyar.nabaz@komar.edu.iq
zhalian.amjad@komar.edu.iq
zhirko.sirwan@komar.edu.iq

Environmental Engineering                                   
Akam Ahmed Mohammed
Hiran Radha Hama Sharif
Kani Mahmood Shekh Samad
Kovan Dara Jamal
Midya Abdalqadir A.Alrahman
Sawan Nasralddin M.Amin
Shaiy Kamaran Kamal
akam.ahmad@komar.edu.iq
hiran.raza@komar.edu.iq
kardo.kawa@komar.edu.iq,
kovan.dara@komar.edu.iq
midya.abdulqadr@komar.edu.iq
sawan.nasradeen@komar.edu.iq
shaiy.kameran@komar.edu.iq
Accounting                                         
Ari sherzad Fareq
Ashna Othman Ahmed
Azhin Omer Abdulla
Azhy Azad Ahmed
Chopi Dhahir Abdalla
Chyavan Azad Abdullah
Halkawt Shokri Walli
Harem Jamal Mohmmed Amin
Hawzhin Mohammed Abdula
Kurdo Salah Hama Amin
Mohammed Aqeel AbdulRazaq
Mohammed Omid Ghareeb
Othman Mohammed Rashid Mahmood
Rand Jalal Mahmood
Saadun Saeed Ali
Saya Azad Ahmad
Shabang Jamal Salih
Shad Jalal Karim
Shvan Saadoon Qasm
Soz Anwar M.Saeed
Tavan Mohammed Ali Ibrahim
Yousif Qais Ibrahim
Zamo Zana Jalal
ari.sherzad@komar.edu.iq
ashna.osman@komar.edu.iq
azhin.omer@komar.edu.iq
azhi.azad@komar.edu.iq
chopi.dhahir@komar.edu.iq
chyavan.azad@komar.edu.iq
halkawt.shukry@komar.edu.iq
harem.jamal@komar.edu.iq 
hawzen.mhammad@komar.edu.iq
kurdo.salah@komar.edu.iq
muhammed.aqil@komar.edu.iq
muhammed.falah@komar.edu.iq
osman.muhamad@komar.edu.iq
rand.jalal@komar.edu.iq 
sadun.saed@komar.edu.iq
saya.azad@komar.edu.iq
shabang.jamal@komar.edu.iq 
shad.jalal@komar.edu.iq
shvan.saadoon@komar.edu.iq
soz.anwar@komar.edu.iq
tavan.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
yousif.qais@komar.edu.iq
zamo.zana@komar.edu.iq
 E-Commerce                                     
Aryan Jalal Darwesh
Awaz Muhammed Ali
Hezha Halgurd Arif
Livo Abdulqadir Mohammad 
Shamal Jamal Khalid
Shatw Saman Abdalla
aryan.jalal@komar.edu.iq 
awaz.mohammad@komar.edu.iq 
hezha.halgurd@komar.edu.iq 
livo.abdalqadir@komar.edu.iq
shamal.jamal@komar.edu.iq 
shatw.saman@komar.edu.iq 
 Information Management                               
Asma Hewa Saber
Hawnaz Yasin Salh Mustafa
Juneyd Eskender Keykhesrew
Lina Bakhtyar Rasul
Naz Mohammed Rashid
Ranw Shaho Mohammed
Sarmad Saman Hassan
Shabaz Latif Mohammed
Shanya Othman Ali
asma.hiwa@komar.edu.iq
hawnaz.yasin@komar.edu.iq
juneyd.eskender@komar.edu.iq
lina.bakhtayr@komar.edu.iq
naz.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
ranu.shaho@komar.edu.iq
sarmad.saman@komar.edu.iq
shabaz.lateef@komar.edu.iq
shania.othman@komar.edu.iq
Business Administration
Hojir Herish Zahir
Rabar Osman Muhdin
Rawa Farhad Nuri Baky
Razan Kerkukli 
Rozh sarwar Nuri Ali
Salar Azad Hussein
hojir.herish@komar.edu.iq
rabar.osman@komar.edu.iq
rawa.farhad@komar.edu.iq
razan.hassan@komar.edu.iq
rozh.sarwar@komar.edu.iq
salar.azad@komar.edu.iq
 Medical Laboratory Science
Ale Othman Noori
Ara Haji Abdalla
Ara Jabbar Othman
Ara Kheder Kareem
Aryan Omer Ali
Aso Abdalrahman Abdulla
Auwen Omer Bahir
Awara Rasul Abdalrahman
Awat Majeed Kareem
Awat Rahim Majid
Ayoob Nooraldeen Hussein
Baram Mustafa Qadir
Barzhawand Ahmed Mahmood
Bilal Mohammed Star
Chro Hussein Kaka Bra
Dalya Qais Ismael
Danyal Omer Abdalla
Diyar Ahmed Mahmood
Dyako Dana Hama Rashid
Gulstan Kamal Gharib
Hardi Tofiq Abdalla
Hawzhin Othman Rahim
Hozan Fadhil Gharib
Hunar Hawre Mohammed Amin
Jabbar Abdul M.Amin
Kamaran Mahmood Hussein
Kamaran Osman Qadir
Kaziwa Jasm Mohammed
Kozhir Karim Abdalla
Lavin Peshraw Hama Salih
Lavin Shirwan Noori
Mina Kawa Qader
Narmin Rahim Abdalla
Naz Kamaran Ahmed
Paiwand Tariq Hussein
Pavel Awat Husamadin
Peshang Hassan Hussein
Rawand Abdulla Hama
Raz Mahmood Hama Saeed
Rozh Tofiq Abdalla
Rusul Samir Aziz
Sardasht Ghafoor Abdalla
Shad Abdulla Karim
Sharo Salam Karim
Sharya Mohammed M.Bahir
Soma Atta Mohammed
Vilya Shwan Othman
Vyan Mohammed Mahmood
Wshyar Rashid M. Ameen
Zhyar Hussein Ali
ale.othman@komar.edu.iq
ara.haji@komar.edu.iq
ara.jabar@komar.edu.iq
ara.khdir@komar.edu.iq
aryan.omer@komar.edu.iq
aso.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq
auwen.omar@komar.edu.iq
awara.rasul@komar.edu.iq
awat.majeed@komar.edu.iq,
awat.rahim@komar.edu.iq
ayub.nwraddin@komar.edu.iq
baram.mustafa@komar.edu.iq
barzhawand.ahmed@komar.edu.iq
bilal.mohamed@komar.edu.iq
chro.hussen@komar.edu.iq
dalia.qais@komar.edu.iq
danyal.omer@komar.edu.iq
diar.ahmed@komar.edu.iq
deako.dana@komar.edu.iq
gulstan.kamal@komar.edu.iq
hardi.tofiq@komar.edu.iq
hawzhin.osman@komar.edu.iq
hozan.fadeel@komar.edu.iq
hunar.hawre@komar.edu.iq
awat.majeed@komar.edu.iq
kamaran.mahmud@komar.edu.iq
kani.mahmood@komar.edu.iq
kaziwa.jasim@komar.edu.iq
kozhir.karim@komar.edu.iq
lavin.peshraw@komar.edu.iq
lavin.shirwan@komar.edu.iq
mina.kawa@komar.edu.iq
narmin.rahim@komar.edu.iq
naz.kamaran@komar.edu.iq
paiwand.tareq@komar.edu.iq
pavel.awat@komar.edu.iq
peshang.hassan@komar.edu.iq
rahwand.abdulla@komar.edu.iq
raz.mahmood@komar.edu.iq
rozh.tofiq@komar.edu.iq
rusul.samir@komar.edu.iq
sardasht.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq
shad.abdulla@komar.edu.iq
sharo.salam@komar.edu.iq
sharya.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
soma.atta@komar.edu.iq
vylia.shwan@komar.edu.iq
vian.muhamad@komar.edu.iq
wshyar.rashid@komar.edu.iq
zhyar.hussen@komar.edu.iq